Members of the Academy
The below information and content were created and posted by the respective member of the Academy of Short Film Awards (ASFA). Eternity Pictures & Academy of Short Film Awards (ASFA) Does not assume any liability for the accuracy or completeness of this information, or for clarifying any rights that may be required. This also applies to any photographs or images that may appear.
1. Branka Besevich Gajic, Director (Serbia); Bio
2. Andrea Lodovichetti, Director (Italy); Bio
3. Olympia Mytilinaiou, D.O.P (Greece); Bio
4. Sherif M. Awad, Film Critic (USA); Bio
5. Alexander Grabovetskiy, Wood carver (USA); Bio
6. Salavat Fidayevich Fidai, Sculptor (Russia); Bio
7. Christian Rodrigo, Actor (Spain); Bio
8. Kalliopi Villy Kotoula, Producer (Greece); Bio
9. Sandip Pratihar, Director (India); Bio
10. Narek Nazaryan, Editing Director (Armenia); Bio
11. Inna Blokhina, Director (USA), Bio
12. Hasan Najmabadi, Director (Iran), Bio